titerrodbitter.com scam – How to find a low rat

titerrodbitter.com is a scam, no dought about it. This one is actually a little funny. Considering what these people are trying to push, yet has a website name like this.  titerrodbitter.com has all the classic signs, China register, strange content for the email, from address completely differnet. I advise people NOT to visit this site.

This one is from Dick <hbfzekma@my.ice****.com>. Judging by the name either is’t a throwaway or hijacked. Here’s the content..

How Do You Pick the Right Mortgage Solution?
Talk to lenders who know the roads!
The Fed has cut rates to ease the market
Get informed
Take the right path
Save your money!
Get matched with up to 4 lenders FREE
See How the Feds Actions
Could Benefit You!
New home loan opportunities? Which is right for you?

Visit us today:

www.titerrodbitter.com

 

 Again, classic scammy domain. Don’t visit unless you really really want to.

 

[grs.hichina.com]
Domain Name ………………… titerrodbitter.com
Name Server ………………… ns1.hradns.com
                                  ns2.hradns.com
Registrant ID ………………. hc774596518-cn
Registrant Name …………….. DAJIAN JIN
Registrant Organization ……… JINDAJIAN
Registrant Address ………….. QUZHOUSHIBEIMEN
Registrant City …………….. SM
Registrant Province/State ……. FJ
Registrant Postal Code ………. 365008
Registrant Country Code ……… CN
Registrant Phone Number ……… +86.05985369511 -
Registrant Fax ……………… +86.05985369511 -
Registrant Email ……………. SUJIN@HUBD.COM
Administrative ID …………… hc774596518-cn
Administrative Name …………. DAJIAN JIN
Administrative Organization ….. JINDAJIAN
Administrative Address ………. QUZHOUSHIBEIMEN
Administrative City …………. SM
Administrative Province/State … FJ
Administrative Postal Code …… 365008
Administrative Country Code ….. CN
Administrative Phone Number ….. +86.05985369511 -
Administrative Fax ………….. +86.05985369511 -
Administrative Email ………… SUJIN@HUBD.COM
Billing ID …………………. hichina001-cn
Billing Name ……………….. hichina
Billing Organization ………… HiChina Web Solutions Limited
Billing Address …………….. 3/F., HiChina Mansion
                                  No.27 Gulouwai Avenue
                                  Dongcheng District
Billing City ……………….. Beijing
Billing Province/State ………. Beijing
Billing Postal Code …………. 100011
Billing Country Code ………… CN
Billing Phone Number ………… +86.01064242299 -
Billing Fax ………………… +86.01064258796 -
Billing Email ………………. domainadm@hichina.com
Technical ID ……………….. hichina001-cn
Technical Name ……………… hichina
Technical Organization ………. HiChina Web Solutions Limited
Technical Address …………… 3/F., HiChina Mansion
                                  No.27 Gulouwai Avenue
                                  Dongcheng District
Technical City ……………… Beijing
Technical Province/State …….. Beijing
Technical Postal Code ……….. 100011
Technical Country Code ………. CN
Technical Phone Number ………. +86.01064242299 -
Technical Fax ………………. +86.01064258796 -
Technical Email …………….. domainadm@hichina.com
Expiration Date …………….. 2009-09-09 09:01:40

This entry was posted in Scams and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>