Tag: job scam.

Company hires employees in your region – bener.matt@gmail.com spam

More fake job spams. $5 a month salary?? I spend that everyone on stupid stuff. If you get this, don’t bother sending any personal information to this person. Next time, how about sending an email from the company you work for, and have me reply to that one.

Globus Capital Group
Finance Manager
Job Information
Post Date:     Sep 30, 2008     Type:     Full time
Salary:     $5.000/month + 5% of each payment processing operation
Location:     US, All States, 00000
(continue reading…)


New vacancy Job Scam – ags-consult.biz scam

Don’t fall for this one. This “company” was created 1 day ago. Chances are they are spamming this with a company name that is legit. Posted from Saundra Bonner <alex***ibaev@netza.net>

AGS Consult has an open vacancy for a FINANCE MANAGER position.

We do our best to fit all our customers needs as soon as possible. That is why our staff is a professionally trained team, that can solve any problem that occurs on their way. We are not just a group of people, we are a family. We offer you, our potential colleague, to join us. See below, what we can offer you.

(continue reading…)


phc-consulting.biz job scam

Here’s a different kind of spam. This one was a comment that was left on darkmessiah.com. When I first read it, I thought maybe someone was trying to get an opinion (which could be the case) on some email they got. But I’m having a hard time trying to figure it out.

Either, the comment author doesn’t have a clue how leaving comments work, or they are trying to be slick. In either case, they left the phc-consulting.biz as their website name. To me, that is just a way to get your link indexed in google, a kind of way to leave your mark on the web. Or, the comment author simply filled in the website name part with the name of the site they think is a scam, thinking that that is what it was there for.

I also debated if I was going to post this or not, as I didn’t want to give the site owner the pleasure of being indexed in google. That part was too late, this person is doing everything they can to get noticed. But why this way? They are getting nothing but negative feedback.

Here it is, you might have even seen this in an email. Warning, it was posted as a wall of text.

(continue reading…)


Are you ready to work with us? We are waiting for your reply. $125000 salary

Need I say more..

Good day,

My name is Julia Knowles, I work as an employee manager of Natural Resources Inc . Your resume has been found at one of job-sites, and here is the reason I’m eager to offer you an office in our company.

(continue reading…)


Home-Based Marketing program – Job Scam

Another fake job posting.

We’ve found your resume at careerbuilder.com and would like to suggest you a “Transfer manager” vacancy.

I’m the Chief Manager of Department of employment
We have thoroughly studied your resume and are happy to inform you that your
skills completely meet our requirements for this position.

Our company buy, sell, and exchange digital currencies, like E-gold and E-bullion.
(continue reading…)


Manager position – pix-trade.com scam

This one looks like a Russian domain. I highly doubt there is a real job offer here, as this looks like any other crap job offer these days. Man, could you at least put some more detail as to what I am to do.

You’ll need no money and no special skills to start.” glad you pointed that out.

(continue reading…)


Job Position NameMailBoxUK Scam

Here’s one that slipped through. This one is “from” the UK. Come one, couldn’t you at least send me this from the UK website name? Besides this one is classic. “freight forwarder” good one, I’m just sureprised they are claiming to be from the uk.

(continue reading…)


Ha found a Funny Natural Resources Inc. Job scam

Ok, this one is from Natural Resources Inc. This one is just too obvious. Some long drawn out BS about how the company was formed. I honestly don’t feel like picking each part out as I’m sure anyone with a clue would stay away from this one.

here it is, in all its glory..

(continue reading…)


Copyright © 1996-2010 Dark Messiah. All rights reserved.
iDream theme by Templates Next | Powered by WordPress