IT’S EASY AS 1, 2, 3 – cazziinofou.com scam

Yeah I bet, I’m sure they have nothing more than your best interest in mind. $2400 starting bonus?? Let me guess, you have to spend it all before you can cash out, that’s obvious. Or, while you’re play with “free” money it will seem like you win a lot.

Besides, depending on where you are, it’s probably illegal to even play on this site.

Win $$$ instead of throwing it all away at other casinos.
We know how to treat our players – how about a $2400 welcome bonmus when you join?
How about the best service around?
Come see what it means to be a VIP.
Get your bonus and walk the red carpet to winnings and fun.

Learn more – ( www.cazziinofou.com/ )

By the way. This site is owned by someone who is related to that Igor fellow who’s always spamming people.

“Shestakov Yuriy” owns about 2,931 other domains. alexey@cocainmail.com is associated with about 1,903 domains. Just do a search on here for cocainmail.com and you’ll see. Also the site be being hosted out of Kyonggi-do – Seoul – Powc-003and registered 2008-10-20. I’m pretty sure you’ll get nothing more than headaches from this place.

This entry was posted in Scams and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>