Sep 27 2008

Italian shoes for cheap - picatilt.com scam

If it isn’t some fake jewelery,  fake online drug stores or some debt consolidation scam, it must be a fake Italian online shoe shop. Todays junk comes from picatilt.com. This is just another one of your fake shoe shops straight from China.

Not to worry, After trying to connect to the site, it didn’t want to load. Perhaps the server is down.

From Gucci <hu**ero@psc-evg.com>

 

Hundreds of models of shoes like Gucci and Armani at highly discounted prices. Superior quality and unmatched only at a limited time offer. See our online shop now
Enter

Registrant:
	 ZHOUXINGXING zhouxingxing@sina.com +86.0516598954
	 ZHOUXINGXING
	 NANMENLU184
	 XZ,JS,CN 221005

Domain Name:picatilt.com
Record last updated at 2008-09-18 22:35:44
Record created on 2008/9/18
Record expired on 2009/9/18

Domain servers in listed order:
	 ns3.esuip.com 	 ns4.esuip.com 

Administrator:
	 Name-- ZHOUXINGXING
 EMail-: (zhouxingxing@sina.com)
 tel --: +86.0516598954
	 org: ZHOUXINGXING
	 NANMENLU184
	 XZ,JS,CN 221005

Technical Contactor:
	 Name-- ZHOUXINGXING
 EMail-: (zhouxingxing@sina.com)
 tel --: +86.0516598954
	 org: ZHOUXINGXING
	 NANMENLU184
	 XZ,JS,CN 221005

Billing Contactor:
	 Name-- ZHOUXINGXING
 EMail-: (zhouxingxing@sina.com)
 tel --: +86.0516598954
	 org: ZHOUXINGXING
	 NANMENLU184
	 XZ,JS,CN 221005
TAGS: ,

LEAVE A COMMENT

Subscribe Form

Subscribe to Blog

Misc



Sponsors

Popular Posts

Recent Readers

JOIN MY COMMUNITY!