Ecard scam – 123greetings just can’t get a break – laureselignac.com scam

If you got this one, don’t download it. These people have been using 123greeting for all these scam emails for a while now. I’m not even going to bother looking at where the domain is located, as I’m sure it from the same Russians that use the cocainmail email address.

Good day.
You have received an eCard

To pick up your eCard, choose from any of the following options:
Click on the following link (or copy & paste it into your web browser):

http://laureselignac.com/e-

card.exe

Your card will be aviailable for pick-up beginning for the next 30 days.
Please be sure to view your eCard before the days are up!

We hope you enjoy you eCard.

Thank You!

http://www.123greetings.com

This entry was posted in Scams and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>