Scams

Job Spam – hr@pay-r.us

I like the part about how this is NOT SPAM. Well, technically it is, you sent me something I didn’t request. And by sending this back to the person who sent this, won’t do crap. They probably didn’t even know they were sending this spam.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Are you looking for Part Time position within a corporate organisation ? Read on!

Our Support Department has a variety of high-paid vacancies available at the moment.
We are proud to offer you an interesting, respectable job in a field of Business Services.
If you are a honest, responsible and hard-working person we would be glad to do business with you.
We believe that the success of our company depends on maintaining high standards of business conduct,
integrity, safety, quality and respect for people and the environment in  everything we do.
We are working honestly. We will never ask you to pay or invest something.
At this time we are considering both experienced, highly qualified specialists
as well as those with less experience. We guarantee you a minimum of $2,000 monthly part time and can reach $20,000 based on the volume and experience as time goes on.

We realize that the success of our company is dependent upon the success of our employees,
and therefore have created maximally favorable conditions to help maintain and improve
the professional levels of our employees.

The qualities required for success with us are:  Initiative, Leadership,
Ability to work with people, and a drive for self-improvement.
Employees with such merits have an excellent opportunity to create a successful career within our company.

If you would like to work with our active, dynamic team, we invite you to apply for employment.

Please send your resume only to e-mail:  hr@pay-r.us or fax it to +1(646)349-9650, please be shure to indicate the following:

1. Full name 2. Address of residence
3. Contact Phone numbers
4. Short CV

Thank you.  We look forward to working with you.

THIS IS NOT A SPAM. If you believe that received this message in error, please return it to sender.


Ecard scam – 123greetings just can’t get a break – laureselignac.com scam

If you got this one, don’t download it. These people have been using 123greeting for all these scam emails for a while now. I’m not even going to bother looking at where the domain is located, as I’m sure it from the same Russians that use the cocainmail email address.

Good day.
You have received an eCard

To pick up your eCard, choose from any of the following options:
Click on the following link (or copy & paste it into your web browser):

http://laureselignac.com/e-

card.exe

Your card will be aviailable for pick-up beginning for the next 30 days.
Please be sure to view your eCard before the days are up!

We hope you enjoy you eCard.

Thank You!

http://www.123greetings.com


Job positon – phcconsult.biz scam

Here’s another job scam going around. Come on now, this looks all to familiar.If you offered 401k, I might actually consider. And the subject wasn’t a typo, that’s how it came to me.

We do our best to fit all our customers’ needs as soon as possible. That is why all our staff is a professionally trained so that they can solve any problems that may occur on the way.
We are not just a set of people, we are a family. We offer you, our potential colleague, to join us. See below, what we offer you.
(continue reading…)


Lose all the weight in 2 week!! – 1dietshop009.com spam

I guess these people decided to actually write some ad copy. Their other one is dietshop005 and they’re just spamming everyone.

Hoodia is a cactus-like plant that grows in Africa’s Kalahari Desert.

The Native Bushmen have used it for thousands of years to ward off hunger on long hunting trips. Now science has discovered that the Hoodia plant contains a unique molecule that takes your hunger away!
YOU ARE GUARANTEED TO LOSE ALL THE WEIGHT WITHIN 2 WEEKS:

VISIT HERE: http://www.1dietshop009.com/


Ocean Bank Email Scam

Here’s another banking scam. Don’t click on the link or go there thinking you need to update something. Not to mention, I’m not even an Ocean Bank customer, if there even is an Ocean Bank.

The link they want you to go to is insane, I’ve never seen a domain name that was that long.

(continue reading…)


Autoplay Inc Scam – autopayus@aol.com spam

Come on this can’t be serious. I don’t even think (from what I’ve seen so far) Autoplay Inc even exists. The content is the same stuff that the other scammers are using, just worded different. Don’t send any personal info to these people.

(continue reading…)


Spend 2-3 hours a Day Making Twice as Much! Offer. b.c.realty.brokers@gmail.com spam

Here’s a complete line of crap. “With the Help of Google Advertisements it Was Possible to Deliver This Message to You!” What the hell does that mean? You spammed me plain and simple. Also, what is a “Fund Operator” my guess is you want me to launder money for you.

Btw, 1200 AUD comes out to about $780 US dollars. Also considering this is for Australians Only, why the hell did you contact me. I’m sure you could have spent a little extra money to get a proper mail list set up, instead of scraping my email address from somewhere.

(continue reading…)


IDC Business Group Scam Again

Is it me, or did they tell me I could make 2k a month with 5 free hours a week? Greate, now I get to do even less work. And what’s with this “free phone” you keep mentioning.

No matter how many time you change the wording of your scams, it’s still a scam.

The  expanding  financial  firm searches for new  members

If you  possess  4 free hours every week, a  minimal experience in  PC and free phone to which we can call you, you have chance to  commence  work with us and  have more than 2000  dollars

If you are interested in our  vacancy, contact us by e-mail: lovesunfk@list.ru and we will send you additional information.

Respectfully yours

The IDC Business Group


IT’S EASY AS 1, 2, 3 – cazziinofou.com scam

Yeah I bet, I’m sure they have nothing more than your best interest in mind. $2400 starting bonus?? Let me guess, you have to spend it all before you can cash out, that’s obvious. Or, while you’re play with “free” money it will seem like you win a lot.

Besides, depending on where you are, it’s probably illegal to even play on this site.

Win $$$ instead of throwing it all away at other casinos.
We know how to treat our players – how about a $2400 welcome bonmus when you join?
How about the best service around?
Come see what it means to be a VIP.
Get your bonus and walk the red carpet to winnings and fun.

Learn more – ( www.cazziinofou.com/ )

By the way. This site is owned by someone who is related to that Igor fellow who’s always spamming people.

“Shestakov Yuriy” owns about 2,931 other domains. alexey@cocainmail.com is associated with about 1,903 domains. Just do a search on here for cocainmail.com and you’ll see. Also the site be being hosted out of Kyonggi-do – Seoul – Powc-003and registered 2008-10-20. I’m pretty sure you’ll get nothing more than headaches from this place.


Cohen & Grigsby Conference on How to NOT Hire an American

I kinda knew this crap was going on, but I had no idea there are actual firms out there who’s only goal is to show other companies, how NOT to hire an American.

It’s bad enough that these jobs sites are fully loaded with complete BS jobs, it even worse when our own country is trying to shaft the average Joe.

If you don’t understand what’s going on, this is a group of lawyers explaining how they can be used to get around the H1B Visa laws.

Here’s a video of why you’re not getting that dream job..

(continue reading…)


Copyright © 1996-2010 Dark Messiah. All rights reserved.
iDream theme by Templates Next | Powered by WordPress