Need I say more..
Good day,
My name is Julia Knowles, I work as an employee manager of Natural Resources Inc . Your resume has been found at one of job-sites, and here is the reason I’m eager to offer you an office in our company.
Need I say more..
Good day,
My name is Julia Knowles, I work as an employee manager of Natural Resources Inc . Your resume has been found at one of job-sites, and here is the reason I’m eager to offer you an office in our company.
Looks like another fake job. Why not send it from the company you hiring for. This just looks spammy.
TournamentsSupport ltd.
Company NameTournamentsSupport ltd.
Job TitleProject coordinator
Position TypeEmployee, Part-Time
Salaryfrom 3,000.00$/month
Watch out for this one. e-card places don’t send you EXE files. This is jsut another way to try and infect users.
Good day.
You have received an eCard (continue reading…)
Another fake job posting.
We’ve found your resume at careerbuilder.com and would like to suggest you a “Transfer manager” vacancy.
I’m the Chief Manager of Department of employment
We have thoroughly studied your resume and are happy to inform you that your
skills completely meet our requirements for this position.
Our company buy, sell, and exchange digital currencies, like E-gold and E-bullion.
(continue reading…)
Here’s a scary one, the red is what google is warning you about. As this email is a classic phishing scheme. Like people are realling going to install some application to because they can’t access their bank account.
WACHOVIA CORPORATION NOTICE.
Male problem? Is this a pill to make the wife stop nagging? Or is it a pill to make the kids go play and leave daddy alone? Anyway, this one is fake as the domain is registered in Hong Kong and claims to be a Canadian pharmacy. Although, you wouldn’t really know that by reading the email.
This one is ironic. “Never be ripped off by a doctor again”, but for some reason I think I would be ripped off by you. Does anyone actually buy drugs online from places like this? I’m sure someone out there is, as these scams are always being sent out.
This one looks like a Russian domain. I highly doubt there is a real job offer here, as this looks like any other crap job offer these days. Man, could you at least put some more detail as to what I am to do.
“ You’ll need no money and no special skills to start.” glad you pointed that out.
Here’s a “cute” email floating around the net. This one isn’t exactly a scam, but I would consider this chain spam forwarding. I can tell you, nobody in my family has a clue what they are doing by forwarding this junk.
Everyone looks at it, thinks it’s cute, and forwards the emails to everyone on their list. Then the process repeats itself. The one thing that they don’t realize is, these type of emails are loaded with ads and nobody ever bothers to forward the actual content.
Instead, you see 100+ “————– Forwarded Message: ————–” and you have to scroll down 10 pages to see what the fuss is all about.
Anyway, without wasting anymore of your time, I present to you, “The Blonde Pole Dancer”….
Another careerbuilder job scam.
We’ve found your resume at careerbuilder.com and would like to suggest you a “Transfer manager” vacancy.
I’m the Chief Manager of Department of employment
We have thoroughly studied your resume and are happy to inform you that your
skills completely meet our requirements for this position.